Ansprechpersonen Versicherungsgesellschaften

Ansprechspersonen Zulassungsbehörden

GesellschaftAnsprechspersonAdresseTelefon / FaxE-Mail
AIG EuropePhilip Johnson
Andrin Wacker
Sägereistrasse 29
Postfach
8152 Glattbrugg
043 333 37 19philip.johnson@aig.com
andrin.wacker@aig.com
Alba
(siehe Helvetia)
Allianz SuisseHeinz Amsler
Stv.: Gabriele Wichmann
Richtiplatz 1
8304 Wallisellen
058 358 77 27
058 358 40 22
058 358 77 35
heinz.amsler@allianz-suisse.ch
gabriele.wichmann@allianz-suisse.ch
AXA-WinterthurThomas Rutz
Stv: Peter Braun
General-Guisanstr. 42
8400 Winterthur
058 215 27 48
058 215 27 51
thomas.rutz@axa-winterthur.ch
peter.j.braun@axa-winterthur.ch
BaslerSascha Navarra
Stv.: Ramona Gähwiler
Aeschengraben 21
4001 Basel
058 285 94 70
058 285 87 31
sascha.navarra@baloise.ch
ramona.gaehwiler@baloise.ch
DextraTobias Haeppt
Sven Kradolfer
Hohlstrasse 556
8048 Zürich
058 521 11 00
058 521 11 01
tobias.haeppt@dextra.ch
sven.kradolfer@dextra.ch
GeneraliWalter Regli
Stv.: Sébastien Thuring
Soodmattenstr. 2,
8134 Adliswil
1 Av. Perdtemps 23,
1260 Nyon 1
058 472 38 99
058 471 05 25
walter.regli@generali.com
sebastien.thuring@generali.com
HelvetiaJoel Graf
Vanessa Gabathuler
Chrys Fischbacher
Dufourstrasse 40
9001 St. Gallen
058 280 54 70
058 280 52 95
058 280 53 72
joel.graf@helvetia.ch
vanessa.gabathuler@helvetia.ch
chrys.fischbacher@helvetia.ch
Die MobiliarJürg Kläy
Stv.: Mathias Mösch
Bundesgasse 35
3001 Bern
031 389 72 13
031 389 72 23
juerg.klaey@mobi.ch
mathias.moesch@mobi.ch
Nationale Suisse
(siehe Helvetia)
Phénix
(siehe Helvetia)
Swiss Post Insurance AGHeinz JakobVersicherungsmgmt
Viktoriastrasse 21,
3030 Bern
058 338 05 73heinz.jakob@post.ch
Kanton St. Gallen
Risk Management
Helena NefDavidstrasse 37
9001 St. Gallen
058 229 70 43helena.nef@gvasg.ch
Smile.directReto Candrian
Service-Center
Hertistrasse 25
8304 Wallisellen
044 839 37 76
0844 848 444
itprozesse@smile-direct.ch
info@smile-direct.ch
Sympany Versicherungen AGSascha Frischknecht (Fach)
Michael Fischer (Technik)
Peter Merian-Weg 4
4052 Basel
058 262 42 25
058 262 42 57
sascha.frischknecht@sympany.ch
michael.fischer@sympany.ch
TSM Versicherungs-Gesellschaft
c/o AutoMate Insurance AG
Rocco Minelli
Rainer Stüssi
Dreikönigstrasse 34
8002 Zürich
044 787 48 20rm.@am.insure
rs@am.insure
UNIS AGChristian AndresTödistrasse 48
8002 Zürich
044 206 40 01christian.andres@unis.ch
Vaudoise AssurancesMichel Micsiz
Stv.: Ramon Pöhler
Place de Milan,
CP120 1001 Lausanne
021 618 85 25
021 618 80 85
mmicsiz@vaudoise.ch
rpoehler@vaudoise.ch
VVSTKurt Roth
Stv. Christelle Hauer
Elisabethenanlage 25
Postfach
4002 Basel
061 270 91 80
061 270 91 89
kurt.roth@vvst.ch
christelle.hauer@vvst.ch
VZ VersicherungsPool AGMarc Hüsler
Marcel Dubacher
Beethovenstrasse 24
CH-8002 Zürich
058 344 23 03
058 344 23 02
marc.huesler@vzch.com
marcel.dubacher@vzch.com
Zürich Versicherungs-GesellschaftFabian Lenz
Davide Palatucci
Hagenholzstrasse 60
8085 Zürich
044 629 12 34
044 629 12 57
fabian.lenz@zurich.ch
davide.palatucci@zurich.ch

E-Mail Verteilerliste